Events Calendar

February 2017?
Calendar Help
This calendar contains six months of past and future company related information, which may include press releases, SEC filings, calendar events and more. Dates containing information are indicated by a colored background. Please select a highlighted date from the calendar to see date-specific company information, including a link to additional information. This calendar requires JavaScript to be installed and activated on your browser.
Calendar Icon Legend:
Analyst Meeting
Conference
Conference Presentation
Corporate Conference Call
Custom Events
Earnings Conference Call
Earnings Release
Financial Reports
Mergers & Acquisition Announcement
Guidance Announcement
Other Corporate
Sales Call/Presentation
Sales Release
Shareholders Meeting
News Release
SEC Filings
Presentations
52 Week High
Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
-3-2-11234
56789
02/09/17
PRE 14A
Formats:  Excel HTML Adobe PDF Word
SC 13G
Formats:  HTML Adobe PDF Word
1011
1213
02/13/17
SC 13G
Formats:  HTML Adobe PDF Word
SC 13G/A
Formats:  Excel HTML Adobe PDF Word
14
02/14/17
SC 13G/A
Formats:  Excel HTML Adobe PDF Word
15161718
192021
02/21/17
DEF 14A
Formats:  Excel HTML Adobe PDF Word
22232425
26272851525354
Calendar Instructions
Please select a highlighted date from the calendar to view company related information. This calendar requires JavaScript to be installed and activated on your browser.
Upcoming Events
Barclays Abu Dhabi Investor Tour
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
LocationAbu Dhabi
remind me days before the event

Evercore ISI Bus Tour
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
LocationHouston, TX
remind me days before the event

Scotia Howard Weil Conference
Sunday, March 26, 2017 through Tuesday, March 28, 2017
LocationNew Orleans, LA
remind me days before the event

Danske Bank Bus Tour
Thursday, March 30, 2017
LocationHouston, TX
remind me days before the event

Q1 2017 Schlumberger Earnings Conference Call
Friday, April 21, 2017 8:30 a.m. ET
Description

To access the conference call, listeners should contact the Conference Call Operator at +1-800-288-8967 within North America or +1-612-333-4911 outside of North America approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call, and ask for the "Schlumberger Earnings Conference Call".

A webcast of the conference call will be broadcast simultaneously at www.slb.com/irwebcast on a listen-only basis. Listeners should log in 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to test their browsers and register for the webcast. Following the end of the conference call, a replay will be available via webcast until May 21, 2017, and can be accessed by dialing 1-800-475-6701 within North America or +1-320-365-3844 outside of North America, and giving the access code 417634.

remind me days before the event

Morgan Stanley E&P and Oil Services Conference
Monday, May 8, 2017
LocationHouston, TX
remind me days before the event

Evercore ISI Bespoke Investor Tour
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
LocationHouston, TX
remind me days before the event

Citi Boston Energy Conference
Thursday, May 11, 2017
LocationBoston, MA
remind me days before the event

UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
LocationAustin, TX
remind me days before the event

Enter your e-mail address 
Past Events
Bank of America Bus Tour
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
LocationHouston, TX

Q4 2016 Schlumberger Earnings Conference Call
Friday, January 20, 2017 8:30 a.m. ET
Description

Following the end of the conference call, a replay will be available via webcast until February 20, 2017, and can be accessed by dialing 1-800-475-6701 within North America or +1-320-365-3844 outside of North America, and giving the access code 405410.

Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Earnings Conference Call Podcast

Cowen & Company Energy & Natural Resources Conference
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 through Wednesday, December 7, 2016
LocationNew York, NY

Jefferies Global Energy Conference
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 through Wednesday, November 30, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Raymond James Hard Hats & Boots Bus Tour
Friday, November 18, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Barclays Subsea Bus Tour
Friday, November 18, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Nordea Investor Tour
Friday, November 18, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Bank of America Global Energy Conference
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 through Thursday, November 17, 2016
LocationMiami, FL

JP Morgan Bus Tour
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Howard Weil Bus Tour
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Susquehanna Bus Tour
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

BMO Bus Tour
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

ADIPEC & Morgan Stanley Middle East Trip
Monday, November 7, 2016 through Thursday, November 10, 2016
LocationAbu Dhabi & Oman

Q3 2016 Schlumberger Earnings Conference Call
Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Earnings Conference Call Podcast

Credit Suisse Global Energy Bus Tour
Thursday, September 29, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Goldman Sachs Bus Tour
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Citi Bus Tour
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Guggenheim Bespoke Deepwater Tour
Monday, September 26, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Deutsche Bank US Energy Conference
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
LocationBoston, MA

Artic Securities Bus Tour
Monday, September 19, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

UBS Bus-less Tour
Thursday, September 15, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Barclays CEO Conference
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 through Wednesday, September 7, 2016
LocationNew York, NY

Simmons Energy Conference
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 through Wednesday, August 31, 2016
LocationEdinburgh, Scotland

Q2 2016 Schlumberger Earnings Conference Call
Friday, July 22, 2016 8:00 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Earnings Conference Call Podcast

JP Morgan Inaugural Energy Equity Conference
Monday, June 27, 2016
LocationNew York, NY

Morgan Stanley Norwegian Tour
Monday, June 27, 2016 through Tuesday, June 28, 2016
LocationStavanger & Bergen

Wells Fargo Energy Conference
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
LocationSan Francisco, CA

TPH Hotter ‘N Hell Conference
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Susquehanna Energy & Industrials Conference
Thursday, June 9, 2016
LocationNew York, NY

RBC Global Energy & Power Conference
Monday, June 6, 2016
LocationNew York, NY

BMO Global Energy Invitational
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 through Thursday, June 2, 2016
LocationPinehurst, NC

UBS Global O&G Conference
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 through Wednesday, May 25, 2016
LocationAustin, TX

Jefferies London Energy Summit
Thursday, May 19, 2016
LocationLondonGB

Cowen Bus Tour
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Evercore ISI Bus Tour
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Citi Global Energy & Utilities Conference
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 through Wednesday, May 11, 2016
LocationBoston, MA

Morgan Stanley E&P and Oil Services Conference
Monday, May 9, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Q1 2016 Schlumberger Earnings Conference Call
Friday, April 22, 2016 8:00 a.m. CT
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Earnings Conference Call Podcast

Scotia Howard Weil Conference
Sunday, March 20, 2016 through Tuesday, March 22, 2016
LocationNew Orleans, LA

Evercore ISI Bus Tour
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
LocationHouston, TX

Barclay’s Investor Tour
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
LocationDhahran, Saudi Arabia

Credit Suisse Energy Summit
Monday, February 22, 2016 through Wednesday, February 24, 2016
LocationVail, CO

CEO NAM Investor Tour
Monday, January 25, 2016 through Sunday, January 31, 2016
DescriptionSan Francisco, Los Angeles, Boston, New York